Contact Info

For information about our club and details about future rallies, please contact the club’s 2019 President  Mark Miller.

For membership information contact  Connie Miller. Our group consists of Airstream owners all over Southern California, primarily serving residents of Orange, Los Angeles, San Bernardino, and Riverside Counties.

2019 Officers:

President: Mark Miller

1st VP: Marya Barefoot

2nd VP: Diane Sommerville

Treasurer: Nora Stapleton

Recording Secretary:

Corresponding Secretary: Diane Sommerville


Visit our Facebook group!

Issues regarding the functionality of or content within this website should be forwarded to the group’s webmaster, John Terhorst, with “WBCCI” in the subject line.